Board of Directors

board_hdr

President
Julie Schwartz
president@templeetzrimon.org

Vice President
Ralph Askar
vicepresident@templeetzrimon.org

Treasurer
Rachel Barnes
treasurer@templeetzrimon.org

Recording Secretary
Jen Arellano
recsecretary@templeetzrimon.org

Corresponding Secretary
Lainy Vinikow
corrsecretary@templeetzrimon.org

Education
Jen Woodworth
education@templeetzrimon.org

Membership
Maggy Smith
membership@templeetzrimon.org

Publicity
Josh Kopelman
publicity@templeetzrimon.org

Programming
Jerri Cota 
programming@templeetzrimon.org